Delete account
You can delete your Naveto account here without reinstalling the app. Sign in with the Google account used for Naveto.
Deletion removes your account, profile, listings, seat requests, messages, device tokens and currently referenced verification photos. People affected by your cancelled bookings are notified. Existing notifications in other accounts are not removed. Deleted information disappears from our backups within 30 days.
…